Random pictures of New Brighton & things we made

Cuddles

Syringe painting

The walk to school

Tina & my neglected guitar

I just love this one of Sonic sorting, I guess must appeal to my OCD type brain!

A morning at Christchurch Lego show

Hearts I made

Old chest updated with home-made chalk paint (old paint form the tip mixed with plaster of Paris)

My attempt at a “healthy” birthday cake – FAIL!

Rice play

I fixed this crib from the Ecostore, only cost $8 and $3 in materials!

Sonic takes a picture

Our garden

This is the thing that I love, finding randomly altered furniture courtesy of my creative family:

The girl with the straight hair decorates a chair

Sonic and his sisters used marker pens to redecorate their table

NEW BRIGHTON

The girls and I take a walk on a cold day

Picture wall

New Brighton beach

The sea

New Brighton beach

Memorial at NB

Leave a comment